play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sheffield to Belfast No Hassle

    By Michael M on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Select Cars Sheffield were a pleasure to deal with their andvice was sound and relevant to the questions i asked thoughout my search for a new car.The sales team were polite and informative at all stages of my purchase.I am delighted with my new car and the service provided was 1st class.

    Reply from Select Cars Sheffield on 22/09/17

    Thank you Michael for your positive review. I am so happy everything went smoothly for you and your trip back to belfast went so smoothly too. Regards all the team at selectcars sheffield.


  • 5

    ford ranger

    By Michael D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    hi the service i recieved from select cars sheffiield was excellant simon who dealt who my purchace of a ford ranger was very good thank you mike dyer


  • 5

    Select Cars Excellent service

    By Dawn B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional but also a personal touch which is nice made me feel important but with no pressure at all I highly recommend Select cars and will definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Really great experience!

    By Kelly B on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received great service from Select Cars Sheffield. Simon was really upfront and honest about the car which really impressed me and helped me make the decision to buy the car. The car was really well valued too and has been running extremely well! Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    In summary a very pleasurable experience

    By Mark G on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Select Cars were very friendly and easy to deal with without any hard sell.The car was everything as advertised and a part exchange deal was very fair.All the necessary paper work was prepared ready on collection and the car was presented very clean and ready to drive away.


  • 5

    Good pick ups

    By Peter D on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top man spent all day with me sorting everything out nothing was to much for them would definitely use again and recommend


  • 5

    Select Cars

    By Julie S on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the service I received from Select Cars very professional and would certainly use them again


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Simon T on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, professional and friendly service.


  • 5

    If you want a pickup then go to them.

    By James B on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and very helpful.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Tim H on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service , would buy for sure again


‹ Prev Next ›