play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Down to earth and straight foward

    By Richard D on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Hilux from Select cars Sheffield. They are 2.5 hours away from where i live so i spoke to Simon, who suggested i send a deposit to hold the car and he would have it mot,d serviced and valeted which he did. he said when i look at it, if for any reason i did not like it, I could have my deposit back with no quibble. A friend drove me up to sheffield i looked at the vehicle, drove it and found it to be better than i expected. Thanks Simon and team, See you next time i have a change.


  • 5

    Super select

    By Rachel W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was amazing. Very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I usually hate buying cars, especially from Dealers, but he has completely changed my opinion. Thank you Simon.


  • 5

    Excellant

    By Andrew W on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    3rd car over 12 years all good happy to deal with and would recomend


  • 5

    Select Cars sheffield happy customer

    By Andrew C on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a nissan navara from select Cars sheffield And I was very happy with the sale they put a full years mot on the car even though it had 9 months left on the original mot and 12 months Rac cover for free . The salesman were happy , polite and very helpful and I enjoyed doing business.


  • 5

    5 star

    By Richard S on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star service


  • 5

    Great place to deal with.

    By Lee S on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and help, Simon wasn't pushy or looking over our shoulders, he left is alone to check the car over thoroughly, then we went on a useful test drive in which he took his time to point out the features of the car. All in all, a great car buying experience.


  • 5

    Quick and easy. No hassel.

    By Gary R on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good . A professional and friendly service.


  • 5

    Ford Ranger 2007 purchased 20/06/17...

    By Paul A on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2007 Ford Ranger from Select Cars of Sheffield. Service was good and I was kept up to date by Simon Long all the way up to the collection of my new vehicle. Simon was very helpful even when there was a delay with my car but pulled out all the stops to get me car out on time , even sending a driver to Halifax to collect a part so I could get my car sorted. Brilliant service and I'm more than happy with my purchase!! See you in a few hundred thousand miles for my next one!!! Cheers!!!!


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service!

    By Dawid K on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience ever, professional and very friendly service. Simon was able to answer all of our questions and provided us with the best possible information about the car. If I will ever need another pickup, I'll definitely get it from them.


  • 5

    Friendly, fair, honest

    By Richard N on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, fair and honest. Felt like Simon did all he could to get the best deal. Will be using them again when it's time to buy my next pickup.


‹ Prev Next ›