play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Select Cars

    By Julie S on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the service I received from Select Cars very professional and would certainly use them again


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Simon T on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, professional and friendly service.


  • 5

    If you want a pickup then go to them.

    By James B on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and very helpful.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Tim H on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service , would buy for sure again


  • 5

    First and last stop Select cars ¿

    By Michael B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    If your hunting for a pickup there was definitely loads of choice for every pocket.The staff were very friendly and you felt that you had their full attention. Simon was great and very professional and I would definitely not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Viewed Tuesday Home with it Thursday

    By David J on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good reception over the phone. Clear answers to all my questions prior to traveling to see. Great collection of stock and all vehicles spotless. I could have bought any of them. Very impressed with all pick ups. Very comfortable dealing with the salesman. Gaffers in the office friendly and cheerful. Yeah they want to sell, so obvious enough but no pressure. Also obvious a successful dealer. Why wouldn't you want to buy from the good guys with a fair deal


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful experience

    By John C on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from select cars sheffield. Simon was very helpful giving us loads of details about the car and leaving us alone to inspect. After a test drive and agreeing a sale Simon explained every aspect about the servicing and the test and the rac warranty. I would recommend them very highly.


  • 5

    SUPERB COMPANY WITH 5 STAR SERVICE

    By Gary R on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We just purchased our dream vehicle from Select Cars Sheffield and cannot praise this Company highly enough. We were welcomed by Simon who dealt with us from start to finish and answered everything we needed to know about the vehicle. Simon's professionalism, honesty, efficiency and friendliness in all aspects of our transaction was a breath of fresh air, he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and even assisted us with query's about tax matters. Well accustomed to the American level of Customer Service, this is the ONLY Company in our experience who matches it, it is the best we have EVER experienced in the UK. The Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited we purchased is an absolute DREAM and the service provided by Simon matched the quality of this stunning car. We have absolutely NO HESITATION in recommending Select Cars Sheffield and Simon to anyone looking to purchase a stunning, reliable used vehicle with VERY COMPETITIVE PRICES and OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE to match.


  • 5

    Down to earth and straight foward

    By Richard D on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Hilux from Select cars Sheffield. They are 2.5 hours away from where i live so i spoke to Simon, who suggested i send a deposit to hold the car and he would have it mot,d serviced and valeted which he did. he said when i look at it, if for any reason i did not like it, I could have my deposit back with no quibble. A friend drove me up to sheffield i looked at the vehicle, drove it and found it to be better than i expected. Thanks Simon and team, See you next time i have a change.


  • 5

    Super select

    By Rachel W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was amazing. Very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I usually hate buying cars, especially from Dealers, but he has completely changed my opinion. Thank you Simon.