play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car

    By Melvin K on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealers


  • 5

    First class

    By Russell G on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish from Simon. Viewed the vehicle in the morning and picked it up the same evening after a full service and mot. Great price too. Before you buy give Select a try.


  • 5

    Good job all round

    By Jakie J on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simple set pricing policy, good stock of relevent vehicles and sales man Simon was very helpful without the hard sell.


  • 5

    Good

    By James T on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with a guy called Simon, he was very helpful and made it a easy quick process from start to finish, highly recommend


  • 5

    excellent

    By Tim W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    great guy simon ..eddie great guy all sorted and ship shape


  • 5

    Brilliant,camnot say anymore than that

    By Shaun D on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Select Cars to anyone,very good service especially a mention for Simon,he was very helpful and knowledgable,and a very good selection of vehicles,


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Mandy B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fast service. Answered any questions I had and did everything they could to make buying a car as easy as possible. Will definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone.

    By George H on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to buy from, service was top class if you ever buy from select cars Sheffield make sure you ask for Simon he answered every question I asked about the vehicle was friendly and not forceful like most salesmen.


  • 5

    Professional and no hidden surprises

    By Jason H on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Nissan Navarro from select cars Sheffield last week and can highly recommend then. I dealt with Simon who was very professional and did me a good deal. I put deposit down before viewing vehicle with it being refunded if I wasn't happy with it once viewed. Traveled up on Friday from the midlands and after a few issues which where sorted with no fuss at all drove away very happy. It was nice to deal with professional people from start to finish. Would recommend and use again. Thanks select cars


  • 5

    Purchase of fiat punto

    By Frank M on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon and all the sales team were very helpful I would recommend Select Cars to anyone