play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and no hidden surprises

    By Jason H on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Nissan Navarro from select cars Sheffield last week and can highly recommend then. I dealt with Simon who was very professional and did me a good deal. I put deposit down before viewing vehicle with it being refunded if I wasn't happy with it once viewed. Traveled up on Friday from the midlands and after a few issues which where sorted with no fuss at all drove away very happy. It was nice to deal with professional people from start to finish. Would recommend and use again. Thanks select cars


  • 5

    Purchase of fiat punto

    By Frank M on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon and all the sales team were very helpful I would recommend Select Cars to anyone


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Julie M on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, friendly staff. Good value. Would recommend select cars.


  • 5

    Very smooth business like experience

    By Mark C on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Simon at Select Cars and it was a pleasure to deal with someone honest, straightforward, and who was efficient and every stage. I would recommend both select cars and Simon highly. All in all a very smooth business like and easy experience, and you don't hear that always about buying a car!! Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Simple easy and fast

    By George M on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was easy and uncomplicated. The staff were all friendly and professional, and not at all pushy .Simon is a top man many thanks ¿


  • 5

    Great choice, great service.

    By Neil B on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of top quality vehicles to choose from to suit every budget. We got exactly what we were looking for. We dealt with Simon who was an absolute top guy, introduced himself when we first arrived and then just left us alone until we needed to speak with him. Absolutely no pressure selling whatsoever, he answered every question without trying to persuade us to buy what he wanted to sell us instead of what we were looking for. If you are in the market for a top 4x4, then I would highly recommend you give them a call.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Craig T on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just to say bought a truck from select cars make sure you speak to Simon genuine bloke can't do enough for you really helpful made the hole experience painless ¿¿


  • 5

    Completely satisfied!

    By Stuart N on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm completely happy with my experience at Select Cars, Sheffield; my salesman was Simon, a nice guy who favours friendly chat and honesty over a pushy sales technique. I'd travelled from Leeds to Sheffield without much idea of what I was going to be buying (if anything). I picked Select Cars because of the very good cross section of pick-up models and prices they were advertising. I ended up putting down a deposit on an 11 plate V6 Navara, which was serviced, valeted and had a fresh MOT (with a good amount of wear and tear parts replaced) when I picked the vehicle up, 3 days later. For my money, I feel I got a good sales service and pick up at a good price (in comparison with other 11 plates on Autotrader). Thumbs up guys!


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Lee P on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car buying experience. Simon ensured everything went as smoothly as possible and provided a 5 star service. Can't fault this company. I would certainly use Select cars again.


  • 5

    Straight forward, friendly service.

    By Guy C on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The premises was easy to find and contact. Simon was efficient, straight and didn't waste time. He dealt with us in a friendly manner, not pushy, but prompt when we wanted to progress the purchase. I was happy with the service we received.