play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rachel M on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Simon who was very helpful, professional and friendly. He helped us through the purchase of our vehicle and answered any questions we had.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Darren N on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Hilux. There were some negotiations for the whole package as I was trading in my Navara. Simon was easy and friendly to work with and we agreed on a couple of little additional pieces of equipment to seal the deal. I've only had it a week but very happy so far and would go back again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sharon S on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very nice people, would recommend highly to anyone


  • 5

    Car

    By Melvin K on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealers


  • 5

    First class

    By Russell G on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish from Simon. Viewed the vehicle in the morning and picked it up the same evening after a full service and mot. Great price too. Before you buy give Select a try.


  • 5

    Good job all round

    By Jakie J on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simple set pricing policy, good stock of relevent vehicles and sales man Simon was very helpful without the hard sell.


  • 5

    Good

    By James T on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with a guy called Simon, he was very helpful and made it a easy quick process from start to finish, highly recommend


  • 5

    excellent

    By Tim W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    great guy simon ..eddie great guy all sorted and ship shape


  • 5

    Brilliant,camnot say anymore than that

    By Shaun D on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Select Cars to anyone,very good service especially a mention for Simon,he was very helpful and knowledgable,and a very good selection of vehicles,


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Mandy B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fast service. Answered any questions I had and did everything they could to make buying a car as easy as possible. Will definitely recommend to friends and family