play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward, friendly service.

    By Guy C on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The premises was easy to find and contact. Simon was efficient, straight and didn't waste time. He dealt with us in a friendly manner, not pushy, but prompt when we wanted to progress the purchase. I was happy with the service we received.


  • 5

    Great experience. Would recommend.

    By Stephen B on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience getting my truck at Select Cars. Simon was professional and extremely helpful. I did have a problem but Simon sorted it right away. I also had a good trade-in experience. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By David L on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Toyota hilux dealt with Simon who was more than helpful did what he said he would with a professional manner I would recommend them to anyone if you want a painless transaction


  • 5

    Good service

    By Peter T on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful and sorted everything out for me, I would definitely recommend ¿


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Simon B on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a vehicle, the vehicle was exactly as to described so was no wasted trip. Very easy to deal with. The sales man Simon, was a very friendly guy and easy to get along with.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Gillian T on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and thorough. Simon in particular was very friendly and helpful. Great service all round.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car

    By Lucy S on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We delt with Simon, no complaints at all. Pleasant to deal with, does what he says he'll do and we're really happy with the car we bought.


  • 5

    Deal done in 24.5 hours

    By Peter M on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted Sunday evening on their website, I rang up Monday morning and arranged to see the car at 1pm. Simon had the car ready and gave me all the information I needed. I decided to take the car and I drove it home the following day at 1:30, probably the quickest car purchase I've ever made! Simon did everything he said he was going to do and more. I'm not into pick-up trucks, but if I was, I'd be calling Simon, top bloke.


  • 5

    Straightfoward and genuine!

    By Charlotte H on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described.... Lots of extra photos sent through before travelling up to view.....straightfoward conversation and an easy, straightforward purchase from Simon.....i did NOT have to endure hours of salesman games....it was a painless purchase! Thank you!


  • 5

    Simple with Simon!

    By Alex J on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    So I bought a Toyota Hilux from this company today. Dealt with Simon who was excellent and a real down to earth bloke. Everything went smoothly on the day and I would recommend them to anyone.