play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, Quick, Approachable, Efficient

    By James K on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very good, knew the car well, Didn't waste either of our times, very helpful with arranging test drive and sorting out collection/paperwork. Very approachable with any question and answered very honestly.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Mr S on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mitsubishi L200 from Select Cars Sheffield and the service was excellent. The sales manager is extremely busy, yet he still managed to maintain a professional and friendly approach. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Would recommend to all

    By Daniel W on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    i had reservations as I bought the pickup without seeing it first as I live 160 miles away, however Simon of select cars gave me a very good discription over the phone and when I collected it i was not disappointed. Simon also sorted out the finance, he made the whole purchase of my Navara effortless. I will definitely be giving them ring for my next vehicle, and would recommend them to friends and family. Many thanks from a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steven A on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great efficient service! Fast delivery and great selection of trucks for every price limit


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By David H on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car with Select Cars was a easy and pleasent experience. I found their salesman Simon great to deal with easy to speak to and he kept me up to date with the whole process of buying my Navara. He explained the whole process but wasn't one of those pushy sales types that make me turn on my heels and walk straight out. On the whole very happy with my purchase and the entire experience of buying a car from Select Cars ! Many thanks guys !


  • 5

    A1 experiance in buying a vehicle

    By Barbara W on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company to anyone, simon and the manager and all staff were very helpful , and nothing was too much trouble, I did not feel pressured into buying, they just let me browse at my leisure, I would definitely buy from them in future. regards Barbara.


  • 5

    Nissan truck purchase

    By John R on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a sound guy - good communication and truck was as described - bit disappointed that the final bill came to £ 12,026 and they refused to round it down to £12k and it had no diesel in it - i mean it was sucking fumes when started up, no mats also which is a standard poor show of all dealers


  • 5

    Very good. Would recommend

    By Joseph P on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful, lots of good used vehicles to choose from, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car


  • 5

    great service

    By Rachel C on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service


  • 5

    Simon was a sound lad . Very nice people

    By Burt S on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice pick ups