play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pick-up paradise 1

    By Geraint B on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very quick and friendly service, plenty of choice if your in the market for a pick up/4x4. We arrived around 10 am made our choice, and the guys turned the vehicle around with a fresh service/ mot before the end of the day so we could drive it home. Top job Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great dealer very trustworthy!

    By Brian L on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service - especially Simon who was great


  • 5

    One of the best garages I've been to

    By Daniel R on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of asked for a better service from Simon and the guys at select cars , they have a massive range in stock and are very friendly and approachable. Thank you for the great service . Would definitely return for my next vehicle .


  • 5

    Really nice people spot on

    By David H on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of pickups too choose from a really nice sales man (Simon) nice and chatty ,nice place to deal with would go there again baught a pickup from them 26 1 17 thanks from Mr h


  • 5

    Brilliant all round,

    By Ryan S on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my Navara truck with these guys. After weeks of looking all over the internet for the right truck I managed to come across Select Cars. I rang and spoke to a very pleasant man, Simon, he helped me find a truck based on my budget and needs! Fair price and brilliant customer service!!! I would strongly recommend Select Cars, and wouldn't strongly recommend Simon as your go to man!


  • 5

    Very pleased throughout.

    By Richard E on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My salesman Simon was a pleasure to do business with. He kept me informed every step of the way whilst buying my car and was extremely helpful, as were the rest of the guys there. Thanks Simon.


  • 5

    Over the moon...

    By Michael J on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the pickup through Autotrader and then contacted Select Cars directly. Simon provided me with all the assistance I needed and kept me up to date over the phone with the progress of the purchase. Drove over from Preston and the car was ready and waiting for me upon arrival, didn't take long to test drive and fill out the paperwork. All round I'm very happy with my new Nissan Navara and very pleased with the service that Simon provided me. Very good experience and will recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Pick up centre of the north

    By Jason W on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service amazing choice of quality used pick up trucks thank you


  • 5

    Fair people to deal with.

    By Dave C on 01 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They had the pickup truck I wanted at the right price, offered me a fair trade in allowance and the vehicle was covered by a no quibble warranty. (I claimed on the warranty for an oil seal leak, no problem!)


  • 5

    Mazda BT-50 Purchase

    By Colin W on 11 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up car toady. 12 months MOT, Service and 3 months RAC warranty. All jobs requested on car done. Drove wonderful all way home. 80 mile trip. Simon salesman, good guy. Highly recommended. Thank you, Select Cars


‹ Prev Next ›