play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jonathan L on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service from all staff members. Good trucks on view


  • 5

    Select Cars

    By Thomas G on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car was great, hassle free process.


  • 5

    Happy Customer of Select Cars

    By Kane D on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A wide range of vehicles, Customer service is top notch, Not like your typical car sales people that are quite pushy, Very knowledgable people, They are always happy to go the extra mile to make sure your needs are met, I would highly recommend Select Cars to everyone.


  • 5

    No cheesy sales talk!

    By Emily B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was really helpful and even stayed late to help us get sorted.


  • 5

    Nissan navara great value for what I got brillian

    By Alexander M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon the car sales manager did everything he could to help me top man


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Chris S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service where nothing was too much trouble, highly recommended. And we got a free cheese burger for lunch, winner!!

    Reply from Select Cars Sheffield on 24/04/18

    Thank you for your great review from all the staff at select cars sheffield.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Duncan E on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was spot on. I got there on Saturday to view the pickup and they were flat out busy but still made time for a test drive. I bought it and went on Thursday night to pick it up and Simon was very helpful and accommodating. I'm very pleased with the experience and hope to deal with them again.

    Reply from Select Cars Sheffield on 24/04/18

    Thank you for a great review from all the staff at select cars sheffield.


  • 5

    Quick Easy Purchase of L200

    By Lindsay Michelle H on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - getting exactly what I wanted, very quickly and with a patient friendly service. This is my second pickup from Select and probably won't be the last. Lovely customer service and fabulous car - thank you.

    Reply from Select Cars Sheffield on 24/04/18

    Thank you for a great review from all the staff at select cars sheffield , hope to see you again for your next Truck. Thank again.


  • 5

    5 Star Service with a Smile

    By Steven C on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful guys, Quality vehicles, Quality Service Well worth 5 Stars

    Reply from Select Cars Sheffield on 24/04/18

    Thanks for a great review from all the staff at select cars sheffield. Hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Toyota hilux invisible

    By Colin H on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Sales man I dealt with was very helpful and honest and found the whole experience to be quick and easy.

    Reply from Select Cars Sheffield on 30/04/18

    Thanks for your good review from all the team at select cars sheffield


‹ Prev Next ›