play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Select cars are superb, I will recommend

    By Robert M on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thought my experience at Select cars was excellent. They paid particular attention to everything from keeping me informed about the vans for sale to booking online my vehicle road tax. The sale itself was hassle free as the salesman always answered the phone and phoned you back, when he said he would,he was always polite. His after sales care was excellent as well. I will use them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simon R on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Simon at Select Cars. He was very knowledgeable about the commercial trucks we were interested in and didn't try to push us into a sale.


  • 5

    Went above and beyond

    By Ryan H on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Big thanks to Simon @ Select Cars. Very helpful when it came to organising the tricky logistics of having a car shipped to the Isle of Man. Couldn't be happier with the car - It's fantastic. Would definitely use Select Cars in the future.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Paul V on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Stayed late on Friday night as we had been stuck in traffic. Vehicle was as advertised which made the purchase easy.Thanks


  • 5

    Nissan Navara

    By Billy W on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service by Simon.. he made sure everything was all sorted so I could pick up my truck in no-time! Would reccomend to others!


  • 5

    Great new Truck for work

    By David S on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with straight forward service. Truck Prepped and ready on arrival with new MOT and in very good order. Has driven well so far... Hope it continues to do so. i was well looked after from start to finish. A few minor points i didn't pick up on on collection, no Second key, rear truckman box not centrally locked and handle slightly damaged. All in all though good value and service.


  • 5

    Porsche cayman

    By Edward N on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was great, really helpful and made the process of buying the car really easy. Would definitely recomend

    Reply from Select Cars Sheffield on 27/01/18

    Thanks for your review . Hope to see you again when you need to purchase your next vehicle. Regards select cars sheffield.


  • 5

    Very happy with my new truck

    By Allen R on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful people would buy another truck from them next.

    Reply from Select Cars Sheffield on 27/01/18

    Thanks for your review . we look forward to seeing you when you purchase your next pick up from select cars sheffield . Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excelente

    By Cleber V on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent they are really friendly and professional.

    Reply from Select Cars Sheffield on 27/01/18

    Thanks for your review , from all the team at select cars sheffield.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard M on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient - very easy to deal with

    Reply from Select Cars Sheffield on 24/01/18

    Thanks for your positive review , hope we can do more business in the future .


‹ Prev Next ›