play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Andrew R on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, Very friendly, would definitely recommend going to this garage!


  • 5

    Mitsubishi l200

    By Sean M on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the l200 I bought yesterday. Can’t fault it. Simon was easy to deal with throughout and picked me up from the train station which was appreciated. Will be looking here first in future


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dima K on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service excellent communication honest and reliable guys. It was very easy to purchase a car because the car was exactly same as advertised no hustle. Thank you very much. Goods job Simon.


  • 5

    Exceptional from start to finish!

    By Johan K on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a pickup from Select Cars has been the most pleasant buying experience I’ve had in years. Simon has been very professional, patient and gave me very precise instructions on how to find them and where to park due to them being on a busy road in Sheffield. Test drive was done to my satisfaction and the car was ready for pickup the next day where Simon picked me up from the station and drove me back to Select Cars to pick up my pickup. Couldn’t be happier and would recommend them above anyone else in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martine S on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy and helped Tax it , explained it all very good . Clean and ready to go .


  • 5

    Great place to deal with

    By Pat T on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great staff all very helpful and a pleasure to deal with highly recommended


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Ranger Wildtrak

    By Geoff J on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the vehicle on Ebay I thought it would be worth the 320 mile round trip to test drive and wasn't disappointed. It was spot on and the salesman was excellent from start to finish Test drove Monday bought it and was able to pick up on Thursday very quick and efficient.


  • 5

    toyota hilux from selectcars sheffield

    By Andy B on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    For best used pick-ups around use select cars simon was very helpful and proffesional


  • 5

    '08 Ford Ranger Wildtrak

    By James E on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free experience. truck was just as described in the advert, probably better! Simon was very helpful, even though it's obviously it's a very busy dealership nothing was too much trouble. full MOT and service done ready for collection within a couple of days. Great choice of pick ups in, all looked good quality for the money. Would recommend anyone looking for a pick up to make this the first stop, probably won't need to look anywhere else.


  • 5

    A smooth, professional transaction.

    By Hywel R on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Excellent communication. A good experience.


‹ Prev Next ›