play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional from start to finish!

    By Johan K on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a pickup from Select Cars has been the most pleasant buying experience I’ve had in years. Simon has been very professional, patient and gave me very precise instructions on how to find them and where to park due to them being on a busy road in Sheffield. Test drive was done to my satisfaction and the car was ready for pickup the next day where Simon picked me up from the station and drove me back to Select Cars to pick up my pickup. Couldn’t be happier and would recommend them above anyone else in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martine S on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy and helped Tax it , explained it all very good . Clean and ready to go .


  • 5

    Great place to deal with

    By Pat T on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great staff all very helpful and a pleasure to deal with highly recommended


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Ranger Wildtrak

    By Geoff J on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the vehicle on Ebay I thought it would be worth the 320 mile round trip to test drive and wasn't disappointed. It was spot on and the salesman was excellent from start to finish Test drove Monday bought it and was able to pick up on Thursday very quick and efficient.


  • 5

    toyota hilux from selectcars sheffield

    By Andy B on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    For best used pick-ups around use select cars simon was very helpful and proffesional


  • 5

    '08 Ford Ranger Wildtrak

    By James E on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free experience. truck was just as described in the advert, probably better! Simon was very helpful, even though it's obviously it's a very busy dealership nothing was too much trouble. full MOT and service done ready for collection within a couple of days. Great choice of pick ups in, all looked good quality for the money. Would recommend anyone looking for a pick up to make this the first stop, probably won't need to look anywhere else.


  • 5

    A smooth, professional transaction.

    By Hywel R on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Excellent communication. A good experience.


  • 5

    Professional and pain free purchase.

    By Matt B on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and professional purchase. I will always go to select for future purchases of pickups / 4x4’s.


  • 5

    Pathfinder

    By Tracey O on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Select cars have been brilliant from start to finish, very helpful gentleman, sorted my delivery of my vehicle also, 10/10


  • 5

    VW AMAROK CANYON

    By Chris S on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking nationally for a pickup, found the one I was looking for at Select Cars In Sheffield. Simon was an excellent salesman!!