play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Cars Sheffield

At Select Cars Sheffield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Cars Sheffield

Select Cars Sheffield
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star

    By Richard S on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star service


  • 5

    Great place to deal with.

    By Lee S on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and help, Simon wasn't pushy or looking over our shoulders, he left is alone to check the car over thoroughly, then we went on a useful test drive in which he took his time to point out the features of the car. All in all, a great car buying experience.


  • 5

    Quick and easy. No hassel.

    By Gary R on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good . A professional and friendly service.


  • 5

    Ford Ranger 2007 purchased 20/06/17...

    By Paul A on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2007 Ford Ranger from Select Cars of Sheffield. Service was good and I was kept up to date by Simon Long all the way up to the collection of my new vehicle. Simon was very helpful even when there was a delay with my car but pulled out all the stops to get me car out on time , even sending a driver to Halifax to collect a part so I could get my car sorted. Brilliant service and I'm more than happy with my purchase!! See you in a few hundred thousand miles for my next one!!! Cheers!!!!


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service!

    By Dawid K on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience ever, professional and very friendly service. Simon was able to answer all of our questions and provided us with the best possible information about the car. If I will ever need another pickup, I'll definitely get it from them.


  • 5

    Friendly, fair, honest

    By Richard N on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, fair and honest. Felt like Simon did all he could to get the best deal. Will be using them again when it's time to buy my next pickup.


  • 5

    Brilliantl!

    By Kara B on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had got just what i was looking for. They were very helpful. Very quick turn around from viewing the car to collecting it, fully serviced & MOT'd. 3 months warranty & 12 months R A C breakdown cover. Also very friendly. Could definitely use again!¿


  • 5

    Isuzu

    By Robert G on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Took receipt of truck today Simon was helpful and informative he made handover easy and straight forward would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rachel M on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Simon who was very helpful, professional and friendly. He helped us through the purchase of our vehicle and answered any questions we had.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Darren N on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Hilux. There were some negotiations for the whole package as I was trading in my Navara. Simon was easy and friendly to work with and we agreed on a couple of little additional pieces of equipment to seal the deal. I've only had it a week but very happy so far and would go back again.